Home Concerts Heritage Education Recordings See us live Contact

music and song connecting the past with the present


Copyright © Hexachordia 2012-17


The following is a list, covering the next few months, of  our concerts, recitals, educational presentations and heritage events which are open to the public. For further details, including ticket availability, please visit our Facebook events pages or Contact us.

Wednesday 15th November at 7.30pm



Saturday 25th November at 6.30pm



Wednesday 29th November at 7.30pm



Thursday 30th November at 7.30pm



Friday 1st December at 7.00pm



Saturday 2nd December at 7.30pm



Sunday 3rd December at 3.00pm



Friday 8th December at 7.30pm



Saturday 9th December at 6.45pm



Sunday 10th December at 7.00pm



Tuesday 12th December at 10.00am



Friday 15th December at 7.30pm



Saturday 16th December at 7.00pm



Sunday 17th December at 2.00pm




2017

A Tudor Christmas - educational presentation by the Hexachordia trio

Stowupland Women’s Institute, Suffolk


A Medieval Christmas - concert by the Hexachordia trio

Filby Church, Norfolk


A Medieval Christmas - concert by the Hexachordia trio

Aylsham Parish Church, Norfolk


A Tudor Christmas - educational presentation by the Hexachordia trio

Levington History Society, Suffolk


A Medieval Christmas - concert by the Hexachordia trio

Boxted Church, Essex


A Medieval Christmas - concert by the Hexachordia trio

Palgrave Church, Suffolk


A Medieval Christmas - concert by the Hexachordia trio

Necton Church, Norfolk


A Medieval Christmas - concert by the Hexachordia trio

Southrepps Church, Norfolk


A Medieval Christmas - concert by the Hexachordia trio

Kessingland Church, Suffolk


A Medieval Christmas - concert by the Hexachordia trio

Sawston Church, Cambridgeshire


A Tudor Christmas - educational presentation by the Hexachordia trio

Bury St Edmunds U3A, Suffolk


A Medieval Christmas - concert by the Hexachordia trio

Erpingham Church, Norfolk


A Royal Progress - educational presentation by Tony and Sarah

The Breckland Society, Norfolk


A Medieval Christmas - concert by the Hexachordia trio

Trowse Church, Norfolk