Home Concerts Education Heritage Shop See us live Contact

music and song connecting the past with the present


Privacy Policy


Copyright © Hexachordia 2012-18


The following is a list of our concerts, recitals, educational presentations and heritage events in the next few months. Not all events are available to general members of the public but many are. So for further details on individual events, please visit our Facebook events pages or Contact us.

Friday 8th June at 7.30pm

Erpingham Church, Norfolk


Saturday 16th June at 7.00pm

South Creake Church, Norfolk


Wednesday 20th June - Friday 22nd June

Wymondham Abbey, Norfolk


Saturday 30th June at 7.30pm

Redgrave Church, Suffolk


Sunday 1st July at 12.30pm

St Martin at Palace Church, Norwich, Norfolk


Monday 2nd July at 1.30pm

Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire


Saturday 7th July at 7.00pm

Hungate Medieval Art, Norwich, Norfolk


Friday 13th July at 7.00pm

Halesworth Gallery, Suffolk



Saturday 14th July at 3.00pm

Boxted Church, Essex


Monday 16th July at 2.30pm

Saffron Walden, Essex


Saturday 21st July at 9.30am

Stansted Mountfitchet, Essex


Sunday 22nd July at 2.00pm

Trowse Church, Norfolk


Thursday 3rd August at 12.30pm

St Michael’s Church, Beccles, Suffolk


Sunday 5th August

Mannington Hall, Norfolk


Thursday 9th August at 1.10pm

Ely Cathedral, Cambridgeshire














All in a Garden Green - concert by the Hexachordia trio



All in a Garden Green - concert by the Hexachordia trio



Hexachordia duo, Tony and Jane, at an education event



All in a Garden Green - concert by the Hexachordia trio



All in a Garden Green - concert by the Hexachordia trio



Is that a Crumhorn? - educational presentation by the Hexachordia trio


Entertaining the Tudors - concert by the Hexachordia trio



Armada: English and Spanish sixteenth-century music inspired by the famous Armada Portrait of Elizabeth I -

concert by the Hexachordia trio with soprano, Rosamund Walton


All in a Garden Green - concert by the Hexachordia trio



Is that a Crumhorn? - educational presentation by the Hexachordia trio


Is that a Crumhorn? - educational presentation by the Hexachordia trio


Puddings and Pies - concert by the Hexachordia trio



A Merry Mood - recital by Hexachordia duo, Tony and Sarah



The Hexachordia trio at a heritage event



A Merry Mood - recital by Hexachordia duo, Tony and Sarah




2018